Some people think that the computer and the Internet are important in children's studies, but others think that students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary era,resources and information appear to be easily acquired by means of the Internet.A plethora of people,including me,believe the Internet plays a pivotal element in learning due to the feasible prospects it provides such as flexibility of time to study and availability of any resources. However,others believe schools are solely enough for children's educational progress. Owing to,recent continuous improvements being made in technology, this enables juveniles to possess all the data under their control.Chat GPT, for instance,is an app developed which functions as a search motor and gives elaborate information in any way desired.Having this type of programme leads minors to consult anything frequently regardless of the location and time. Apart from this convenience, time of study sessions might be arranged easily as there are no worries about teachers who tend to arrive late or the specific interval of school starting and ending schedule. Therefore,young individuals have the chance to start their studies whenever they feel ready. On the other hand,there are some demerits of distance learning. To begin with,children could abuse the power of the Internet by making their homework assignments via these gadgets.If their teacher sees that the assignment given to them is not done by their efforts,they will eventually feel worthless. Therefore,not exacerbating teachers' mental health and sanity, does not seem a good way. Moreover,in schools,most students are able to comprehend topics facilitated due to exposure to other students,provided by interactive learning.In this way,data might have stayed in their mind for a longer period of time,or even forever. In many cases,based on what some experts imply online learning on its own would not be adequate.Extracurricular of juveniles may be restricted in their social life and,perhaps,will be part partially avoided. In conclusion,I ought to give credit to online learning since it has more dominant pros and minors can reap the benefits on a larger scale. Although distance learning is much more beneficial,I think without any educational institutes like schools,it is inclined to be deleterious for students mental and physical health.