In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so some think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

To achieve a higher education the scholars need to pay a huge amount of money but many of the students can't afford this huge fee structure. From my perspective, I totally agree with the high tuition fee structure because if the college lower's the payment structure there could be a mass number of scholar's who come for the admission procedure. In this way, the demand for a college degree could be degrade. For example, every students go for the same degree which cause problems regarding lack of job recruitment. So, inorder to balance the job equilibrium, the college's have to consider a certain amount of fee structure according to degree demands. On the other hand, it is also beneficial to poor students who can't afford a huge amount of fee if the college's allows the students to give a degree at an affordable rate. But in my own view I'm completely stick with higher education fee rather than the other In Conclusion, it is best to have an educational regards to the degree demands in the society.