Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that space-learning programs have gained in popularity. While it is a commonly held belief that some crowds argue that online courses are causing massive issues for universities or colleges, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that online courses can assist teenagers to study in a high flexibility. To begin with, distance-learning is significant for all schools and universities, because it leads to efficiency and flexibility in modern society. In other words, online learning do not needs more efforts or high amount of funds. In addition, face to face learning will pose significant challenges to our society. For example, it will lead to a lack focusing or an issues in communication between teachers and students, because of inferior environment. Another point to consider, learning online is crucial solution for our environment and to keep it healthear and safer. It is also possible to say that learning online prevent the world from various disease such as corona virus. Moreover, online sessions are beneficial for any developed and advanced counties, which it could able to assist their companies or applications such as zoom or discord. For instance, Russia and America are two of the most countries that utilize online sessions for their schools, because of that they are pivotal countries in our world. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the role of online and technology is massive things in our education life, so we should utilize technology wisely.