It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether it is crucial for people should have savings for their future or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that the current investment in education and self-awareness can bear fruit in the near perspective. There are people who argue that the benefits of saving fund considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the safety net might create a sense of stability and confidence in case of emergency. During a lifetime many challenging situations can occur, such as serious diseases, including mental disorders, disability and so on, political instability, an economic crisis, and even waging wars in different parts of the world, that can significantly impact human well-being. Thus, it is crucial to be prepared for such difficulties, making savings. On the other hand, others believe that investing wages in people’s interests, health, scholarship, and self-awareness can be beneficial and can help multiply income, and I side with this point of view. People often have this opinion because investments in current needs can be highly effective due to economic issues and significant inflation, where the value of wealth fades away rapidly. That is why, investing in tertiary learning or studying in business school, supporting good health, by consuming high-quality products,and working on well-being, in general, can deliver great results soon. To conclude, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that investing in education and maintaining a high-quality life is crucial and brings benefits in the future.