Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Arguing to create a school’s policy is important today. The public says that students should be included in making rules at school. Others believe that producing the policy is the responsibility of teachers or parents. I think that youngsters must be involved in establishing some policies at school in order to improve their abilities. Building school rules is interesting for some students because it can boost their skills and give them more advantages. For instance, this condition lets students learn to decide something new in their life. Additionally, parents will be happy because the presence of their kids really matters for the school’s living. Moreover, teachers will know what students need and their points of view. In contrast, their decisions are not valid because youngsters do not have good mature ideas. On the other hand, sometimes, children’s critical thinking has not given them valid or legitimate actions yet, and they still need guidance from adults. Furthermore, adults have a better outlook to pinpoint something because of their experience. Consequently, they can choose the best choices among some criteria. However, sometimes, children do not like their views because the rules are strict enough for them because they always explore whatever they like so they tend to break the rules. In the end, children disobey the policy and become more rebellious. In conclusion, I believe that children must be involved in creating rules at schools. It can sharpen their critical thinking and skills in the future. However, guidance from adults should be included in order to make the best choices.