In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless only people travelling inside this vehicles will be passengers do you think the advantages of the driveries vehicles outway the disadvantages

In modern society, some people have been discussing whether changes that introduce automatic vehicles in the future exert a positive effect or not. In this essay, I will debate and explain my opinion about this topic. To begin with, I firmly believe that the development of the driverless industry does good for individual health. This is because automatic helps the driver's mental and physical health. On the one hand, in recent years, it has led to accidents on the road frequently by increasing the users of driverless cars, which drops gradually people's trust in this field. Additionally, drivers are exposed to dangerous situations if a bunch of people use this technology. For example, a recent survey has shown that dead drivers account for 30% of automatic vehicles among all reasons for death on the road. Nevertheless, there are a number of advantages to driverless. Many individuals can find comfort in automatic automobiles. However, driving cars directly causes feeling tired, especially long distances. Therefore, if this technology improves significantly, they do not have the strain of driving long kilometres. As a result, physically difficult people will be able to hit the road more easily by growing in automatic fields. For instance, research has indicated that the disabled rose by 20 per cent point. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that this sector has tough tasks that solve several problems, it is apparent that it makes them convenient.