In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this is the case? Do you think this is a psitive or negative situation?

Having a home instead of renting is very necessary in some specific countries because of high inflation and increases in the cost of rent. I think this is a negative situation because some people's financial wealth is down. Turning to the first question, inflation is increasing every year and the cost of everything is growing. Increasing the costs is the main reason for moving people to another house because house prices improve and people have to pay more for the house that they were in but the people who have their own home do not have to move so they are more relaxed and safe. For example, those who do not have a house of their own must pay more amount their income for a house and always be prepared to moving another house which is an exhausting situation for them however, people who have their own home do not have to experience this situation. So having a house is a force for people in some countries. Paying for houses for some people is too hard. Some people are poorer than can afford in inflation and they have to change their lifestyle. When the cost of renting houses improved some people had to move into poor neighbourhoods which left them too hard and they had to eat less and buy less so their quality of life decreased causing a lot of problems. For example, the cost that people pay for a house can pay for some important things that is doing workouts and eating good food when people can not do this their life time is spent just on solving some basic problem that is not good at all. In conclusion, in some countries is better for people to have their own house also this is a very bad situation. The government must do some measurements before gets too late.