Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, Every transaction needs money and become one of comodities that everyone needs worldwide. Some people believe that the important part of money will make them happy. Money can make them happy because it can help them to buy anything they want including travels, bags, and great foods. However, there other things that make a person happy such as family and time besides money. This essay will discuss on money and other factors that can create happiness. Money allows people to get tickets for travel to wherever they want. This will create good memories and experiences. For instance, My family and I always go travel once a year, without money, everything is so unclear regarding to the accomodation and travel tour that we need to pay. Furthermore, money allows us to get good meals in nice restaurants such as Michelline star restaurans restaurant. Another reason, why money is really important, is it allows us buy bags especially for women. Bag is a signature for women, the more expensive the higher the status that a woman can gained. Besides money, there are other things that can create happiness in a person. Family, that cannot bought with money, is playing a key role in life. For instance, I found fastinating when I was in graduation ceremony. Graduation is milestones for a student and of course family, act as support systems for a student, create good memories in graduation. Such memories cannot bought with money and that is why time playing role to create memories. In conclusion, for some people, money plays important role in their lives. However, there are some other things that money cannot buy such as family and time. It is based on person preferences whether they choose money or family.