Some people think an international car free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution.Others think there are more effective ways do to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, technology is developing really fast, and we can see most of the people who live in society have cars; as a result, the number of air pollution has been increasing, so a group of people believe when we have an international car -free day then we can decline the effect of this evidence; however, other populations think we can use some ways which have more influence. In my opinion, the first idea cannot solve this problem, but when companies change their way and car companies produce vehicles with less pollution we can solve this issue. On the one hand, it has several benefits when we have days in which we cannot use machines due to the fact people learned that can use public transportation instead of the car for travelling, which they car usage for go to the office, shopping, and other things fall, so the figure of air pollution can go down; nevertheless, one day do not solve our matters. On the other hand, we can see the main manufacturers of harmful gases are not cars, yet companies have a lot of effect for some reason. Firstly, unfortunately, most of the factories have a lot of air pollution; however, they do not alter our way because they pay a massive text; so, it is crucial that governments do not climb amount of text, yet when manufacturers produce polluted gas more than standard, then they closed them; therefore, these kinds of industries have to update their facilities for have less dangerous gases. Secondly, what is necessary is that authorities avoid not only companies generating cars that produce a lot of gas but also people who use old cars; hence, we can see the percentage of harmful gas produced by cars will fall. To conclude, the fact that a day without a car is really amazing; although, it is not the best solution; whereas, this question is a result of a range of things; thus, we must solve all of them.