It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is a statement that women more suitable to look after their kids more than men. I firmly disagree with this notion and I feel that for several reasons. This essay will demonstrates and explains theses reasons. First and foremost, many studies have proven that men are better than women for stay and take care of children. For instance, when I was a kid, my father take care of me and my siblings while my mother was giving birth of my yougest brother. To illustrate this, my father was having patience and kindness more than my mother. Furthermore, many families tend to accept male babysitter more than female due to their kindness and concentrate. Thus, man are suited to commett for this type of work. Surprisingly, many men are more welling than women to stay at home with their kids without complaining and they show ability and capability for achieveing home chores, cooking and care of children. However we acknwoledge that moms have crucial roles in order of take care and raise kids, fathers also have acomplished these tasks perfectly. Thus, any of parents can stay at home and looking after their kids, But I beleive that fathers more capable than mothers. To conclude, men and women have various abilities to stay home and care of children, but men characterised by many aspects to do this.