Some people prefer to eat at restuarant while others prefer to prepare it at home. What is you preferance

In the contemporary world, the access to food is available through a plethora of methods decision depends on our choice. It has sparked a societal debate, as some are keen on dining outside, while others are more interested in the reciprocal notion, to have home-made foods. In my perspective, I do prefer the cook food made by ourselves and compelling reasons with the relevant examples on my stance will be expounded by the following essay. First and foremost, the desire for the food varieties may differ from person to person. So, when someone get used to cook individually he or she can prepare it considering the personal preferences. In addition, modifications can be done as expected. For example, the amount of adhesives like salt spices and pepper can be changed until it becomes compatible to our taste buds. Conversely, the taste of the outside foods may depend on the cook who make it. On the other hand, outside food makers are in the sole aim of earning profits by expecting regular attraction of the customers. Hence, to enhance the unique taste of their foods tending to add taste stimulators and preservatives to their products is inevitable. It is widely speculated that the artificial flavors and tasters included in the food have an ample of negative influences on our health. For instance, the recent research findings reveal that the majority of the food flavours are carcinogenic. Admittedly, they are the crucial responsible factors affecting the occurrence of gastrointestinal cancers and more than 65% of daily outside food consumers are more vulnerable for it. In contrast, availability of prepared food in restaurants and food stalls is a viable solution for the people who are spending a hectic time schedule and do not have much time for cooking purposes. Therefore, their interest in dining from the outside is also rationalized for their convenience. To conclude, it is conspicuous that the food habits may be influenced by many aspects. Although some individuals are more reluctant to consume food from the shops, due to their consideration on the food safety and the tastes, others may be used to have it as a solution for their tight time schedule. In the meantime, I am also very much interested in the home-made food which always my favorite taste.