In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or nrgative development?

Advertisement's content is frequently changing nowadays in order to expand the businesses, which reflects on a consumer perception, as, it gives the clue about the product being newly designed. In my opinion, it is a positive development for which reasons are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. The prime reason to take it in a positive aspect is, the business models run on customer satisfaction, in which the companies take into consideration of customer's comfort and flexibility as their first priority. Organisation notices all requirements of consumers and works accordingly on the fulfilment of a product. It is explicitly observed that car companies do this type of act, putting the type of fuel like gasoline, diesel, compressed natural gas and electric on each segment, providing more freedom to own a car. Furthermore, to reach out the products towards their customers, business owners add more attention to the promotion of new products on a category basis. On this account, the buyers get persuaded to purchase a newly launched item. For instance, the candy company - Kinderjoy, has underlined the issue, that children were not able to get useful toys such as kids were getting the contradictory toys, as a result, they focused on integrating kids' toys on a gender basis by advertising and changing the packaging quality. To conclude, there are several benefits of advertising the advertisement of latest products not only for the business holder but also for the individuals who are using it, as it does not hold any drawbacks for providing choices.