Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooperation and team working skills are more important .discuss both side of this argument and give your own opinion.

As some individuals provides a positive reaction to competiton in our daily life assuming its beneficial drawbacks,others highly doubt it by suggesting cooperation instead of regular competition with which i agree. To begin with,I would like to highlight the proportion of regular competition individuals face very often, for instance in work or educationla education centers such as schools. Such a high amount of stress everywhere in an enviroment around us will produce higher stress which can lead to such a unpositive emotions as anger or tiredness. Moreover, the outcome like this is most likely to be a main problem for our level of accomplishment and task achivement.As for others, this type of approach might be motivational not everyone would agree on that including me. As regards to cooperation idea, i find it highly useful and motorical.Working in teams could reduce the stress and work in companies or school projects by saving time and task completing with high quality. It’s evident that the higher the number of participators there is the rapid growth in work there will be due to its comfortability and great communication skills involvement in big teams. I am positive that the less stress there will be on peoples lifes and works,the more quality product they could produce. To summarize, the cooperation suggestion is more reasonable and beneficial due to its less stress and time going on. When in the other hand I find competition approach most likely to not work on most of people and find it less great at task achievements category.