School curriculum has become more flexible in many countr ies. Some people argue that students should be given a right to choose what they study in school. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

In today's world, schools are not restricted like before, and students have the ability to choose the subject that they want to study. I agree with this, as giving them the opportunity to study what they love will increase their creativity and allow them to make their own decisions from a young age. First, studying the subject that you love will let you focus better and improve on them rather than distracting your mind on other subjectssubject. Despite the positive impact of studying all kinds of subjects, still we could show higher either short-term or long-term results if we just employed our efforts in the subjects that we love. In addition, this will help us to have more time to explore more information about what we are studying. For example, school students who are studying subjects that are related to medicine will lead them to be professional doctors because they have the ability to learn more about medicine. Secondly, letting them choose what they want will help them to be great leaders in their community, as they will take responsibility for their choices from an early age. In this way, they will learn to be more careful with their decisions as they will know that current choices will affect their future. Furthermore, this will lead to a knowledgeable and wise generation who know what they want in their life. For instance, at the time of choosing subjects, the student will start to think more about his goal to avoid subjects that are not important to his goal. In conclusion, I believe that giving students the luxury of studying what they prefer will lead us to a great and wise generation.