Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, globalization process is developing and extending all over the world. Countries are becoming more similar to each other due to the fact that anywhere in the world the same products are accessible. In my opinion it is a positive development. Because thanks to this, exchange of goods and communication between nations exists and evolves. Firstly, more and more products are becoming accessible in any part of the world. Countries are exchanging with diversity of useful newcoming, creative ideas and important developments for life. Due to this, a lot of countries that may suffer from any scarcities or epidemies epidemic, find remedies in another countries. For example, Kazakhstan needs more water resources, because the current ones are not sufficient today. If we didn’t have international trade with access to water, Kazakhstan would suffer from drought. Secondly, during the trade, people enhance international relationship. They interact with foreigners and, thus, people receive an opportunity to scrutinize other perspectives, approaches and in general the way people live. This facilitates peace in the world stage and broadens our horizons so as we could consider other angle of view. In many cases it could be beneficial, for instance, the treatment for the Corona Virus was developed in a cooperation of USA and Germany. To sum up, the availability of resources in all countries is a good development, because now we can cooperate and find a solution to any threat. In my opinion, this is an investment to our commonwealth and prosperity. If earlier, we would have to travel to another country in order to survive and get amenities, now in most developed and developing countries all conditions have been created and most resources are available.