Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is thought that wealthy nations support money for poorer countries, but it does not address poverty. As a result, developed countries should provide practical help to developing countries. I totally agree with this statement and reasons for my viewpoint will be mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why financial support does not solve low income. Firstly, the first reason is that it does not reach out correct person, who should receive funds in order to improve their lives. The reason for this is that it is used by corrupt governments, who often use it for their own purposes such as purchasing cars and buildings. In addition, another reason is that economic aid does not address the root issue which includes education and infrastructure. This is attributed to the fact that lacking basic training leads to the young generation who finds it tough to find some job opportunities in the future. On the other hand, instead of donating cash, it is better to invest in the schooling system of weak nations. As a result, people surely have a foundation study which gives rise to more chances in order to search for a well-paid job. Moreover, providing many latest technology will help it to build a quality infrastructure such as roads, and buildings. Therefore, it encourages extreme economic growth which certainly improves the quality of citizen's lives. To sum up, I restate my complete agreement with this statement because of all the above-mentioned reasons.