More and More wild animals are on the verge of annihilation and others are on the rare list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

Annihilation of wild animals is increasing day by day and some are very rare to see. In this essay, firstly I will discuss the reasons for this problem and then provide solutions to overcome this issue. There are many causes of this problem. First and foremost, deforestation is the main factor that promotes the extinction of wild animals. In the modern world, individuals cut forests to establish their own projects such as big buildings, and industries for their own profits but they forget the habitats of wild animals like tigers, bears, elephants, etcetera. Secondly, animal use for people's benefit is a second major factor in eradicating wild animals from the ecosystem. Most animals help individuals in many ways, for example, the skin of wild buffalos, tigers, and horses are used to make leather bags, shoes and clothes, elephants' teeth are used to make bangles in India, wool from sheep is used for winter clothes etcetera. Getting these in excessive amounts leads to the slaughter of wild animals and end up with extinction. It is undeniable that several solutions will come out along with the aforementioned causes. The government should take steps to stop violating habitat areas and trafficking of animals by imposing laws,rules and regulations. If someone finds guilty of doing so they must be fined or imprisoned for some time. In this way, people will think several times about doing this kind of activity. In conclusion, It is clear from the above discussion that deforestation and the trafficking of animals for personal use are the most common reasons for annihilation. The government should impose law enforcement to stop this problem is the best solution.