Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

These days, people are using electronics to work from the couch of their home. It provides them flexibility and efficiency to make the job easier. I personally believe that the advantages of working from home exceed the disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain more regarding the topic. To start with, the technology today has greatly improved. Hybrid networking is now used by many big companies. Moreover, there are lots of freelance jobs that are only done on the internet, without us even knowing the person we are working with. This advancement of technology could enhance the productivity of work. We can increase the time efficiency of our work, and companies could have a lower cost in operational as well. As an example, some companies might not have to pay for an office while they do everything online. On the contrary, it is undeniable that sometimes with too much flexibility, we might not get a proper working hour. It could be very exhausting for some people. Such as those who work in an agency as a KOL Specialist, where the work needs 24-hour attention. However, there are many solutions applicable to this cause. We can still find our balance with good time management. Therefore, the advantages have a far greater impact. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages that circulate around the topic of working from home. While both are valid, I personally believe that the advantages are the majority. However, there are bad impacts that should not be overlooked as well.