It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport,are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society,are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Have you ever thought about why people get paid massive incomes in different professions such as finance, media, entertainment, and sports? It is often argued that others wage do more important jobs in the community are underpaid. This essay will discuss both views and will provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, First of all, Nowadays, the supporters claim that there are many reasons to get high wages for those people who are doing professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport. Moreover, it is beneficial for the country's growth such as doing advertisements for historical places. Furthermore, people who travel abroad would love to discover their traditions and where the countries started from and also what history they made during the old days. For example, if there is no social media there will be no life. In addition, whenever people travel abroad the first thing they do is look on the internet where is the trending places to go rooming. To add more, no one will look after your health and diet what to eat that’s why there is a sports coach to guide people to stay healthy and fit to live longer. On the other hand, the opponents believe that others should be paid high salaries for many reasons. Firstly, teaching at high school is one of the main important roles in life for young people to grow and educate to be future leaders in many different majors. As long as the teachers stay all day in education centres or classrooms the will affect their time with their families. For example, if the father goes to work and does not have time to educate their own children who will? doubtless, the teachers will do. To sum up, I strongly agree with the supporters since the salaries are paid more to coaches who train and make you stay fit.