New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Technologies have changed from time to time;in current days technologies have taken a very advanced and fundamental place in the globe.The new generation especially children spend their leisure time earning new things or solutions to problems,and some of them use it to play games in their free time.Today I am going to explain and give examples,of why the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. First of all,the advantages of obtaining new automation are very important in daily life. Furthermore, most nation use the new machinery to make life easier. For example,if you want to buy do grocery you can order them by clicking on one button only, it saves you plenty of time. In other words, you can do shopping online, while sitting at home. Second all, most people use technology for educational purposes, For instance, the government placed a new rules to avoid spending paper, and for this reason the authorities provide computers and laptops to government schools,colleges and universities. On the other hand there are some disadvantages of technology, where many children's brains getting divert in negative way, and paying lack attention to their studies. Moreover, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because, it has many privileges. In addition, nowadays, the studies are exorbitant; and many people can't pay the education fees. Such as, now anyone can educate him or herself by learning online with the technology. In conclusion, as per my knowledge and experience; there are many people who love to learn and gain new information, and new machinery made that possible today. The huge companies give opportunities to those who know about automation.