In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagse?

Some people debate whether it is crucial to finance space innovations or not. Some persist that there are other spheres that should be sponsored. I disagree with this statement. First of all, space plays an important role in our future. Many people believe that it can be used as a platform to provide food for people. The humanity has already faced lack of food supplies in several regions. Therefore, some scientists believe that it is possible to build some kind of a barn in space or on the Moon to produce extra sources of food supply. What is more, it is known that one day it will be impossible to live on the Earth due to the fact that the Sun will radiate more heat. In order to find a better place to live in people should spend more money on technology that can help to find it. Henceforth, the society should work on methods and technologies that can assure these. Second of all, space might be portrayed as a really dangerous place. There have been numerous accidents, when a meteorite fell on our planet. For instance, in my hometown, in 2013 a meteorite fell in the early morning. Scientists had predicted that there would be a chance of a meteorite coming really close to the Earth. However, no one could expect such an event. Therefore, people need to spend money on inventing new technologies that can prevent dangerous accidents in the future. To conclude, it is obvious that space is rather a very important aspect which can be helpful and harmful for the humanity at the same time. Finding better tools that can be useful in the both ways is definitely crucial. For this reason, sponsoring space technologies is justified.