Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while other think that good working atmosphere is more important, Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that getting a lot of money and not having a lot of free time is greater than earning less money and getting more free time. While it is a commonly held belief that a high salary is very essential these days, there is also an argument that other people think the workspace is more important than anything else. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, when you work for a company you usually want to work for I think you will never think about salary because you love your company. in other words, if you love nursing and you want to work in a big company you will focus 100% on working for this company. In addition, a lot of people worked in jobs they did not like but, because they worked in a great company. For example, my mom is a nurse and she usually told me she wanted to be a doctor but, when she finished university and she went to a big company she loved nursing because the company was very nice and helpful. On the other hand, if you think a big salary is more important than the company then you will never get a real friend because 99 per cent of your friends want your money but do not want you. It is also possible to say that getting a big salary is fantastic for your family and makes you relax and do not think about anything just work and get money. Moreover, if you work in a good atmosphere company and earn a high salary is better than taking just a high salary. For instance, my brother got 16,000$ per month but, he usually told me he was not comfortable because his boss did not negotiate with him. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that taking a huge salary is vital these days more than atmosphere company.