Some pople think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some civilince believe that wild animals must not kept in the zoo while others think that zoos are exist for a reason.Well,I neither agree with the first opinion nor agree with the second. On the one hand people who see that animals should' t kept in the zoo and they have their own reasons.First of all, they see it as unhuman action because puting wild animals in the zoo can take their freedom and can put them in a new environment which they didn' t use to normaly live in. Moreover,they believe that will affect the attitude of a these animals so a alot a lot of new researchs researches show that animal who kept in a zoo have a diffirent attitude from those who live in their orignal area. In addition,some wild animals can heart people who are going to the zoo and they see that as a result of keping them in a cage which they don' t see it comfortable. On the other hand,there are others who see that it's ok for animals to be kept in a zoo and they also have their own reasons. For example,they see that keping animals in the zoo will not harm them and they will get a good care there. Moreover,they think that puting wild animals in the zoo is going to give people information about the animals which can be useful. Finally,they reckon puting alot of animal in the zoo is going to help them to live better because they will get a good amount of food and water which sometime they can' t get in their normal area. To coclude we can say, puting animals in the zoo can harm them but sometime that can help them in certain ways.