In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will becomplete able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you ag ree or disagree?

In the nearest days, people do not buy paper or books, because they prefer to read which they do not spend their money on, rather than printed paper or books. I partially agree and disagree with this topic, because although reading or finding something online which is searching the internet is more convenient for people, who suffer from this their literate. There is the main problem in this situation. Nowadays technology is developing, which is why, people choose to read everything that they want online without any cash. As a result, Individuals are getting more lazy and impatient. If people always prefer to find anything which they want virtually, for example, they are becoming illiterate day by day. Even though reading anything online, may save them time, their love for education will decrease. In the 21st century, everything even first aid is changing to technology by artificial intelligence. There is a useful site for people. For instance, people do not go to the library to read printed papers or books. In my view, in the nearest future, we should make an excursion to areas such as a museum from the library, because, people do not use it anymore. If anyone wants to travel or use ancient books which are the long periods, they will visit there. In conclusion, I do not completely agree or disagree with this topic. Even though not using printed books or paper harms people on the one hand, we can consider it a normal situation in today's technological age. That is why people will be more useful if they keep both in balance.