Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest? L

Although we have a lot of sport complexes in the town, but citizens lead a physical inactivity habits. The main problem this cause is a chronic diseases which a results of sedenterism sedentism and the most viable solution is a warning people about the dangers. The principle problem associated with chronic illnesses which develop as a consequence of hypodynamia. That is to say, a long stay without movements will slow the blood circulation and it is leads to stagnation of blood, it is a reason for a lot of problems with health. For example, according to WHO obesity from physical inactivity is linked to 30% to 53% of new diabetes cases in the U.S. every year. To tackle this problem to tell and explain about complications of unhealthy habits. Clinics can promoting healthy lifestyle or use advertising boards in the city Center, due to a person get used to moving. For example, on the basis of Bureau of Labor Statistics, after encourage a billboard campaign “ health is wealth ” health caring developed under 25%. In conclusion, in our modern society we have everything, however people haven’t a movement. Everyone should feel responsible for their own lives and begin health caring, since healthy nation is wellness future.