An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Have you ever thought about having operation to change the way you look?Well,there many people who chose to change the way they look. people who do it have their own reasons although this they that can lead to many drawbacks, On the one hand,some people choosing to have operation to change the way they look for many reasons.First of all,some people have a health problems which can affect their daily life so they should an operation and that operation may change the way they look. Moreover,other group of people don't like the way they look so they some time have a changing look operation such as changing their nose and operations that make their eyes wider. On the other hand, In my opinion,these type of operations have a lot of drawbacks which can affect the person who do it.First of all,it can lead to some health problems such as it can affect you breath and sometime it may spread to your brain and lead to death. In addition,it may affect you look negatively and make worse insted of make it better. Finally,if these sort of operations spread to cover a huge number of people aroung the world the normal human look is going to vanish because most of these operations give an unnormal look to the person who make it. To conclude we can say that,changing look operations can lead to alot of drawbacks so if don't so it's better to avoid doing these king of operations unless you need to do it.