An increasing number of professionals, such as, teachers and doctors are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of this problems? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, tendency of professionals, such as, teachers and doctors leaving their countries to work in more developed ones gained a momentum. This means a loss in number of specialists in less developed countries. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem and suggest a solution. It is obvious that every people on the earth want to have a comfortable conditions of living,which leads in need of well-paid job. This explain one of the problems-underpay. For instance, according to an article published in BBC in 2018,a survey of specialists salaries all across the world showing a fundemental difference in wage by 165% of average doctor in well and less developed lands while having the same ages of experience. This shows the underpay of specialists only because of the country they live in, consequently becoming on of the main reasons for specialists to leave the country they work in currently. To solve this problem goverment is recommended to have a special classes for professionals with a quarantee of further employment. For instance,it is widely known that certain policies adopted by the Indian government such as Youth Job,for its highly educated masses,reduced the negative migration of the nation.At the same time governments can offer a contract of work for a certain period of time with a better conditions than the common form of employment. In conclusion,the problem of brain drain can be easily solved if professionals will be offered valid conditions in their home country. As a result countries with the negative migration of certain specialists can solve the problem addressing to it correctly.