Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Nowadays, numerous families in different areas still believe that relocating to an urban area is a better idea than living in a rural area. However, it might face many difficult challenges there. In my perspective, I completely agree with this statement for a variety of reasons. A wide range of amenities are available for utilization. Many basic infrastructures that sometimes in the countryside cannot provide enough satisfaction for people. For example, in Thailand, the Skytrain, which travels around the city within one hour, is specific to Bangkok, so it is not necessary to own a vehicle. In addition, there are more options for choosing underground trains that run across major landmark areas for all tourists and local people. A considerable number of households send their youngsters to study in the city due to better education and many Asia families want their children to undertake academics in the top five schools or universities of the country. Furthermore, moving to the city for a better opportunity is worth getting a high salary or finding a specific job like an engineer, business, or office worker. In my experience, after graduating as a computer engineer. It is difficult to find my type of job in my hometown which is 50 km away from the city and many major companies are located in urban areas like Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand, and a bustling metropolis where almost 15 million population live there. In conclusion, although many people would like to stay in the countryside for fewer people and a peaceful atmosphere. I prefer to stay in the city for better amenities and opportunities for achieving my dream and future