Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinon.

Some people would argue that it is a bad thing to keep animals in zoos, while others would say that keeping animals in zoos is good for entertainment and educational purposes. I believe that animals should stay in a wildlife reserve because they can live their lives in the right way. On the one hand, many people think that keeping habitats in zoos will help to educate students and children about it. Because young people will visit zoos and they will find many information about each animal. Thus, make people learn more about animals with entertainment. For example, many people go to zoos to take photos with animals such as hours and sometimes they ride it. However, I believe that we can use different methods to educate children and students about animals. On the other hand, individuals think it is a bad idea to keep animals in zoos. This is against animal rights because they can not live like other animals. In other words, animals in zoos stay in close places and zoos ' staffs bring their food, this is opposite to how animals used to find their food. For example, a recent survey found that the number of animals kept in zoos increased in the last few years and this made animal numbers decrease. In my opinion, I believe that animals should live normally with their freedom in wildlife rather than keep them in zoos. In conclusion, although keeping animals in zoos has an advantage like using them for educational purposes, it is against animal rights because they lose their freedom and only stay in a close places to let people watch them. It is recommended that the government should make rules to limit people who use animals for entertaining.