The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today .

The maps demonstrate a park when it was initially constructed in 1920 and how it looks today. Overall, it can be seen that the garden becomes modern including a rose courtyard, a cafe and an amphitheater for ceremonies. To begin with, in 1920, there were two entrances in the garden which are also located at same place today in addition there is an extra entrance underground the car park. In 1920, there was a fountain in the centre of the park which is now replaced by a rose garden. Furthermore, there was a pond for water plants in 1920, in the park which has changed recently into a playing area for children. Moreover, in the left side of fountain there was a stage for musicians which is now demolished into an amphitheater for concerts. Additionally, near the entrance there was a rose garden in 1920 but now there is a cafe for visitors. Finally, the glasshouse has been changed into a water feature area.