In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

The population with mental worries is increasing worldwide. The reasons could be tensions from the workplace as well as mental worries. These issues may be managed by creating a better working discipline and practising exercises to calm down the mind and body Firstly, in the present era, the prime cause of mental tension is the workplace. for the majority of the population, the pressure from work such as achieving a target is one of the main causes. A failure to reach the target level due to the present-day competition will make the issues worse. In addition to this, family issues can also increase mental stress. For instance children’s education, financial support for the family as well as disputes between spouses. All these accumulating issues lead to increased mental stress. An effective way to tackle this is, by changing the working atmosphere by creating work disciplines either induced by the company itself or by personal approaches. appointing some councillors in the workplace will be a reasonable solution. Another way to tackle the issue is by practising exercises to calm down the mind and body. practising yoga should be an option to reduce mental stress. Currently, in society, the increasing number of these types of services is a good example of this To conclude, many nations have an increasing number of people with mental worries, probably due to work and family-related matters. Changing the atmosphere at work and participating in exercises like yoga will help to tackle this issue.