People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to whta extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, technology has been developing really fast and with this rate, we will be able to see in the future people have a life that is really different from new. Furthermore, most people believe people who live in the 21st century have a better lifestyle instead of prior generations. I subscribe to this idea for populations who live in districts which are following changes, not people who live in a band that is in Africa because not only technological advancements but also the health system has been massively evolving. On the one hand, today most people have access to Technological advancements; moreover, it has a lot of merits. Firstly, people can travel as soon as possible with the lowest cost. Namely, we can travel by plane, train, and other public or private transportation that are really fast and comfortable. Secondly, we can fill our leisure time with a range of gadgets. For example, most children prefer to spend their free time by computer games. Thirdly, we would work and have a comminute with other people who are living in other regions very nice due to the fact that we are relayed by the Internet. On the other hand, these days, the health industry has been altering enormously from the past inasmuch as scientists can find new drugs which help us to avoid illness or become more healthy on the other side doctors have more knowledge than past owing to the fact that they have a lot of tools which help them such as X-ray, blood test,and other things; as a result, international inhabitants who are sick can trat their ill with satisfaction result. To illustrate, today most people who have diverse ills like cancer, heart attacks, and other matters are treated and they become healthy people. To sum up, today, it is crucial that a range of things which help us to solve our questions are more than past; hence,In my opinion, these generations have better lives than past.