Vaccination of children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science plays a crucial role in finding the remedy for various diseases. Most of the people believe that immunization for children is not only insignificant but also harmful to well-being. I do not completely agree with this notion, however, according to me vaccination is a cure for various chronic viruses but may have some minor risks. Firstly, immunization of children is necessary because it improves the immunity of the kids as well as provides energy to fight with the viruses. As we know, in most nations we have different health centres where we get the dose of free vaccine which helps children to keep away from colds, headaches, and chronic fever. For instance, the Covid 19 virus spread all over the world which affected so many humans. Therefore, the COVID-19 booster helped to control the spread of the disease and also improve the immunity of our body which kills the virus from our body after 14 days eventually. On the other side, it seems to me the vaccine has some minor issues which occur in rare cases but parents always worry about if they provide immunization to their kids because they feel that it may affect them adversely as sometimes irritation or skin problems occur for a while. Moreover, it is only a mindset of some people but we do not need to take it seriously because the vaccine has always a positive impact on our strength as it passes several tests after it is approved by WHO. To conclude, I strongly agree that injection has more benefits to our fitness as it helps to overcome the spread of new viruses however have some minor risks like irritation, laziness or skin problems.