In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of crime How can we deal with those causes

Recently, in many countries, people suffer about the subject of crime. Several researchers prouve that the amount of crime is increasing. These researchers explain that it exist numerous reasons for this phenomenon. In the begin, the international economic crisis was the first cause. Indeed, the major consequence of this crisis is the higher prices of products and services in many countries. Then, the revenue of many people is not sufficient for baying their products and services for their daily affairs. Consequently, the simple way to have money is to be a thief. Such, in many countries, the percent of thief crime on public transport is increase. Secondly, in several countries, numerous jobs require a minimum of educational level. At the same time, the number of people how has educational level is low. Such, in African countires, many people don't found a job because the educational level was low. Then, the only way to have money is to realise a crime. Moreover, the government politics in many countries was not efficient and the percent of poor people increased. For example, several governments make foreigners work numerous jobs with low salaries. The local people have not the job because the refuse to work with the same salary. Finally, governments is obliged to propose solution for this problem. Indeed, it is important for the government to participate in the financial cost of the daily life. Such, propose specific subvention for some essentials products and services. Besides, government can propose public project and the workers are only local people in the countries. Such, to build a hospital or hotel with local support for social communities. In sum, the high level of amount of the crime is the consequence of terrible action and politic of government and public in the same time.