Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Recently some people hold the ideal that gouvernements should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. As far as I am concerned I am with the the statement idea I will discuss bellow my reasons. To begin one thing for sure is gouvernements run the country by the taxes, for that taxes are important revenue for gouvernement, and as we all know that the health care has no revenue or foundations it depend on gouvernement budget, on the contrary other areas have own bugets and revenue for instance media gain money from publicity, sports ares gain money from sponsoring and tourists from taxes and so on, so it's obvious that healthcare area rely completely on gouvernements. On the other hand others believe that their are other important ares such education and scientifics researchers thereof taxes should be decided equally for every area. In conclusion while all areas are important for our lifes gouvernements should used taxes to support every area equally.