The aging population is good for business, the economy, and society. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that elderly people are beneficial for trading, finance, and community. Whereas, others say that it harms marketing, the wealth system, and civilization. Although it is advantageous because we have more experienced and educated people with age. And also give their time properly to their work. However, others say that it is disadvantageous and consequently, will lead society toward unemployment, and also great pressure on the government for pensions. According to my perception, it is more beneficial if we give a chance to a new generation to introduce themselves and prove themselves. I will discuss both views in detail in this essay below. On one hand, a group of people is in view that older individuals are fruitful to various systems such as selling, accounting, and socializing. It is an undeniable fact that they are cream and they have gone through a lot and they know best which is good and bad because of their experience in different departments. They can take care of each sector properly as they devote themself to work only and show a keen interest in it. There is less chance of mistakes being committed because of experienced people. Most of the old doctors are well experienced, for example, they just diagnose the disease just by considering some symptoms whereas young ones become confused most of the time and make blunders. Secondly, they spend most of their time doing work hence they easily give overtime as well to enhance the productivity in the business and in the money. For instance, retired people still want to do work to reduce their laziness. On the flip side, people who say that it harms our young generation like the rate of unemployment increases in most of the rustics just because of their old individuals. Young people, like in Pakistan, are moving abroad because of fewer career opportunities. Therefore, the young individual follows the wrong path by becoming demotivated and trying to commit suicide attempt. In addition, it has also pressured the government to pay heavy amounts to retirees so they face the crises of money. In conclusion, although it is beneficial to have some experienced people who have great knowledge of everything along with that it is more advantageous to give a chance to new members also as they have new knowledge of the modern era and they are full of efficacy. However, I believe that a chance is given to fresher to prove themselves and take their society and making to the next level.