Some people say that the main environmental problem in our time is the loss of particular species of animals and plants.Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ecosystem is a significant matter which is threating our life nowadays, and some folks say the serious point in this problem is the lack of specific species of animals and plants while, other believe there are not a crucial. In this essay I shall elaborate on as well as I shall give my point of view. To begin with, the opinion of lossing these important creatures will affect on the equilibrium of the ecosystem consequently, it is definitely impacting on the balance of the environment, for example, the farmers notice the extinction of owls in the farm yard leading to increase the number of the rats inside the field. This is meaning that the lossing of particular creature will directly affecting on the other. On the other hand, according to people who believe that those factors don't have any impression on the environment thus, they thought that there is another factor such as the Ozone whole as a result, it's reverse action in globle warming for example, the data analysis recorded the highly increasing in temperature nowadays comparing to the previous 10 years ago, furthermore, the impact on the rivers which is affecting on the plants as well as the animals. Therefore, the ecosystem will also be in dangerous. To sum it up, the ecosystem problems is a controversial issue. Hence, some people says the cause is from the lack of particular plants moreover, extinction of the animals. while other doesn't believe. According to,my opinion I see the ecosystem or the environmental problems are a controversial matter thus, it dose effect by many factors furthermore, the animals and plants.