Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are several environmental issues. It is acknowledged by certain individuals that the main problem is losing specific genes of plants and animals. There is an opposite argument, however, saying that there are more critical problems than that. This essay will thoroughly discuss both perspectives and Decreasing the number of certain species of vegetation and animals has provided the primary environmental problem. To begin, this can be seen when the soils are not suitable for plants to grow. An example of this is, the research that says that the tendency of the number of Eucalyptus trees on the Mountain Tilis will decrease reclined 50% within five years. This is because of the heat wave. Another report from CBC News says that there is a huge loss of the moose in Jasper National Park from the wildfire as well. However, some individuals believe that there are more important concerns. such as the lack of water and the rapidity of high temperatures should are the top environmental problems. Firstly, the lack of a source of water has an enormous impact on all living things such as humans, animals and plants. Moreover, the effect of the environment is people passing away from heat waves. In 2020, the high heat will take away 500 senior citizens in British Columbia, Vancouver. This brings awareness of environmental problems. In conclusion, even though the loss of particular species of plant and animal life can be considered a vital point of the climate, however, In my opinion, there are more fundamental issues like drought and heatwaves that affect all life in the world which ought to be a main serious issue.