Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious problems and uses up the world's fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Consequently,some people believe that ait travel should be restricted because it causes serious problems and uses up the worlds fuel resources. In general, in this essay I want to eхplane my opinion and what opinion do I agree and disagree. Firstly, I want to say that I disagree with this opinion.I think that air traveling its does not cause serious problems because its the safest transport in the world.Yes,a lot of fuel uses but safety need some investment. if we restrict air traveling and because of that would be more and more accident because more people would travel by car because it is cheepier than train, so car accidents became more. The second reason why air traveling should not be restricted is because its really fast. For example: you want to visit Georgia and from Russia if you travel by car it would take 2 days maximum and if you travel by plane so it will take only 2 hours. and its really serious reason because people want to take minimum time for this and the other countries do not have so fast trains like in Japan or so big train system like in Russia because of that people should travel by plane. In conclusion,I think that there are not global reasons why we need to restrict air travel because it safest and fastest than a lot of transports And I think a lot of problems with fuel can be solved in future for example more and more transport became like Tesla and they won't need fuel.