Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

These days, we have access to technology which helps us to have a good life; nevertheless, it has another aspect which is really harmful and a main result of it is global warming which is an important threat to Earth's inhabitants in the 21st century also, the level of ocean is increasing extremely fast. This essay discusses the reasons that make this situation and how can we solve this issue. This matter like other problems has some reasons that not only make this position but also intensive this situation such as producing energy from unrenewable resources and deforestation. Firstly, today, if we have several technologies which need energy to run and work, then we have to manufacture them; moreover, the best way in which we can generate energy from them is fossil resources like petrol, Gas, and other things. while, producing energy from these things has a massive amount of taxed gas which is harmful to the Ozone layer and makes the atmosphere like a blanket for our planet, for instance, CO2, O3, H2S, and other gases. Secondly, we have bad evidence which is destroying jungles and replacing them with residential places owing to the fact that the number of populations is climbing; furthermore, these communities need houses. Unfortunately, we have a fresh climate with a huge Oxygen only if we have a massive forest with large trees inasmuch as plants can get harmful gas and produce O2. However, every question has some solutions namely, altering our industry energy with renewable energy and declining our energy usage covering our accommodation regions with plants. On the one side, we need to change our energy resources with clean energy like Solar, wind, and other examples. In addition, it is crucial that we manufacture devices in which energy utilized is minimal. On the other side, we injured vegetation districts, yet we can make new vegetation areas which combine with our houses. To conclude, It is important that this problem has been our work result, but we can change our position and reduce the effect of this evidence with our manner.