It is pointless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in Art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative or practical subjects for which they may have more aptitude. To what extent to do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,we can all witness a variety of novel careers that never even existed in the past. Accordingly, many of these talents arise from childhood as a result of training pupils in schools. This is agreed to some extent that forcing kids who are creative in other platforms to join painting and art classes may be aimless, and they should pursue their own creative ideas Instead. However,I partly believe that some kids may not be aware of their talents yet, hence even untalented ones should participate in the named area. On one side, I reckon that the idea of enriching children's knowledge according to their individual desires seems logical. Imagine a group of students having exceptionally obvious ideas about the artificial Intelligence of computers for example, in these cases,forcing them to attend compulsory painting classes is totally cruel and a waste of time, hence,the related authorities should invest in digital and software programs for them instead. On the other hand, a huge number of kids, despite struggling, are unable to find their true capability and passion for a specific subject which can be either in fine art or not. For instance, a perfect maths student may be unaware of his/her architectural sketching skills, so attending particular hours of artwork at least to the basic level seems to be functional to make him/her familiar with how to pour their ideas on paper. In conclusion, whether or not to keep the school schedule fixed and make art classes compulsory,depends on individual desires. Nevertheless, It disagrees that untalented ones get deprived of art division entirely. So the basic level of grade should be held in order to help pupils find their true power.