In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adilt. What is your opinion about this?

Several states in the US has imposed curfew that limit teenagers to go out without the presence of any adult related. People have given a specific curfew time for their own security. This is due to increasing rate of crimes related to teenagers roaming somewhere at night. I believe that this idea will be helpful in minimizing crimes not just to teenagers but to the entire population. This will avoid innocent one from any hateful actions that the criminals are planning to kill or hurt. In the state of Florida,, due to successful implementation of curfew, they recorded 0% of crimes. If this rule is helpful to this state, then it will also serves as a role model to other states as well. Also, it will give teenagers a more time to utilize in studying and for homeworks. Instead of going somewhere, the time that is prohibited for going outdoor, it can be utilized for finishing their studies, learn more, and having a good performance in school. It will increase the number of educated people in a state. Lastly, it will create and form a quality time for each family. Since, children in a family are forced to stay at home, it will able these young people to connect with other family members. It will improve each unit of the community and helps improve each relationship. To summarize, this concept of securing teenagers provides many positive effects to everyone. It improves family relationship, eradicate criminals and enhance student's school performance.