Some people say that humanitarian subjects such as philosophy, history and literature that people study in universities have no value for their future career. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Altrustic subjects like philosophy have taught in universities. These subjects have their own fans all around the world. However, I do not think these are efficient lessons for tow criteris. Firstly, I believe that practical subjects can be more useful than lessons like litreture. The reason behinde this is that practical courses deal with real career and connect to daily life. These subjects provide opportunity to not only do touch exacts taste of life, but also do not contain ant unreliable assupmtion assumptions. Secoundly, I concede that humanitarian subjects may affect people's realationships, but I think these subjects can not provide a job with high salary. On contrary, for practical subject, such as vocational ones, there are a plethora job position with decent salaries. In conclusion, although humanitarian subjects have undeniable impact on society in terms of realationship relationships,I wholwheartedly believe that these courses are not efficent sufficient as they not only are based on hypothetic ideas, but also they can not provide acceptable revenue.