Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In nowadays, we have a lots of environment problems on earth. A certain number of people, looking for life on other planets. But other side of people think, that government shouldn’t spend money to this, cause earth have other big problems. This is a controversial point, but we can discuss this moment. Environmental problems are not new to the earth. And scientists always researches solutions for this kind of issues. For example, Overpopulation. Because of this our planet faced with the problem of resource constraints. And relocation to another planet can help to solve problem with water, food shortage and other necessary resources for living. On the other hand, moving to other planet are not the easiest solution. Because government should spend to this large money. For example, the number of people on earth is around 8 billion. And we need technology to transport all of this people. Also, government should establish infrastructure and living environment. Which is hard to do. To summarise, both of this sides had logical reasons, but we should think about every aspect to do something. I believe, that moving to another planet is very hard idea and wasting of money. Government should do a lot’s of things to bring it to life.