Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views.

In general, paying taxes is considered as an enormous contribution to the public. But, due to the modern changes in the world, a part of people say that they need to provide more contribution to their society. In this essay we are going to discuss about these views and also provide our opinion. Firstly, the introduction of taxes was brought to contribute more to the community, by the eligible contributors. This, reduces the workload of government, particularly, in the areas of investing in new projects. Additionally, it also reduces the chance of a richer person to hold on to his property for a long time. For instance: The survey, conducted by the government department announces that the tax from the riches alone contributes about 30 percent of the budget for upcoming projects. But, for this reason, we can say that tax payment is a providence to the humanity, but not enough for the modern world. Regardless of the above view, secondly, in the present situation, officials are unable to find enough manpower to clean or repair the damage on the environment. For example: Even though, technology and evolving modernization has brought us a lot of comfort, the after effects of the same are much more troublesome. And, till date we are not able to improve on our natural environment. In these situations, every person's responsibility of planting trees, reducing pollution levels etc., can be seen as one of the improvement in the society's future. Hence, we need something more than money repayment. In conclusion, we need to give back as much as possible to the community and should not set any limitations in the name of money repayment's alone. Finally, in my opinion, we also should encourage the humans to take responsibility of his providence towards the humanity, in addition to the material payback.