Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?h

The violence become widespread in many parts of the world, Thu a lot of people think that the main reason is international sport of martial arts. I partially agree with this view, especially among children. In this essay will debate the side effects of material arts adding, the advantages. To begin with boxing sports on TV, and the impacted domain on children. A child has underlying energy, fortheremore they are doing any action to dispose from their power. In additional they do not have an integral awareness to cotrol their reaction and differentiate the truth from the error, so they conflict who are weaker than them. For instance, some young make surveys on Iraqi schools and the result of this statistic, the bad boys used to watch boxing sport on TV. Moreover, this sport undergoes the players for psychological impact, adding the body hurt. However, we cannot forgit the martial arts considere consider the most significant method to learn protect yourself and conflict the aims especially for girls. For example, when solely girl travels and undergoes for fight, in this moment should encaounter and save herself and save herself. Finally, from my perspective, although the boxing and fight sports are important and apparent the special skill for smoe people, and there are whom following it, I prefer to relay these art as a way to save yourself not for playing and display on TV screen. Furthermore, make fight arts like a lesson and taught in the school, else establish institutes for same reason to create a strong generation