In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the coming decades, a lot of people will opt to go on a vacation in their own homeland rather than abroad; however, this essay agrees with the given viewpoint because people feel insecure in a foreign country; on the other hand, they want to reduce their expenses of holidays. To begin with, many people feel a sense of insecurity in foreign countries due to unfamiliarity with the terrain and geography they intend to visit; although not all countries pose a danger to holidaymakers, many tourists will always prefer to visit their home country's natural beauty and venture to its God-given landscapes since they will go and roam to places that they know intrinsically. For example, people in my country travel to their own provinces for vacation because they are so fond of its juvenile nature, and they know where they are going. Secondly, people will always take the economy into account to spend less and make the most out of their holidays. Additionally, travelling abroad costs a huge amount of money, from visa payment fees to air ticket costs and medical clearance, which are totally perceived as extravagant expenses by many people, and they will never want to spend money on these types of holidays, except those who are rich. For instance, on Airbnb, a person must spend for a couple's honeymoon up to 10,000 dollars to enjoy their trip to the Maldives Islands; however, in the future, many will prefer to take their honeymoon in their own country. In conclusion, in the next generation, many people may prefer to take their vacation trip inside their own country; though, they may perceive going out of their homeland as a huge adventurous trip. Although they will be able to explore their own country โ€™s hidden natural places at a lower cost.