Many believe that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowdays we have vraity kinds of problem environmental. Some of this issues related to fuel but on the other hand hig persantage of them combined whit another problem such as deforestation that gaverment should solve it. In my view, i disagree with the statment above. This essay will discuss some reasons in the following paragraphs. The main reason which convinces me to support is this days we have huge problem rather than gasoline consumption at first we must solve it. In other words, deforestation is one of those problems that goverment should handling. For example, they can make some regulations confront to which pople cut the tree and build home in jungle. Therefore, for now earth has important topic, pople must follow up. Nevertheless, there is no doubt topic of fossil fuels very important.To be more exact, becuse nowdays humen are so besuy and they must use car so they should use petrol and gasoline so we faced to some issues such as air pollution and global warming. To exemplify, government can make rule and increase the price of fuel because pople reduce fuel consumption. Hence, one of the solutions can controlled the envirmental problem is increased the price. In conclusion, on the basis of the points above, it is true consume the fuel is one of the problem but every coin has two sides and we have a lot of another problems that cen solved first.So, from my perspective, individuals at first must make some laws about cat tree becuse they are very important rather than another problems.