In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In many states, school students get jobs while studying. I think this is beneficial for teenagers to have work experience that prepares them for real life and they can afford study expenses with the money they earn. Firstly, having jobs makes great improvements for young scholars to build real-time experience. Many of them learn how to implement their knowledge that can make better results with their personal ability. For instance, they can use the mathematical knowledge that they have learned in school working as a cashier in a store. Moreover, their working skills will be upgraded while improving their job experience. After some years, they can be promoted to higher positions which will double their personal skills as a worker. Secondly, young individuals can afford study expenses with the money they earn as a salary. Many teenagers attempt to find a vacancy in order to cover their tuition fees. For example, college students in the UK prefer working in their leisure time. Because of the high living standards of the country, it is impossible to depend on scholarships provided by institutions. Rising accommodation expenses force youngsters to get a position that offers overtime schedules. In conclusion, young people have jobs while they are still studying in many states. I assume that it has a positive implementation for young workers to have a lifetime opportunity to share their knowledge in practice, as the monthly salary earned during labour can help them to afford tuition fees, as well as cover accommodation expenses and can be used as their daily needs.