In order to cover the increasing cost of expenses, more and more people work very long shifts and have two or more jobs. give your opinion whether the advantages of working very long hours or having more than one job outweigh the disadvantages.

An increasing number of people work extremely long hours or have more jobs to pay enough for the costs of expenditure. It's obvious that applying for extra hours and working several jobs are going to highly gain profit. ​Doing a lot of jobs or working for long periods of hours provides more money. An essential component of modern existence is money. Living without money is going to be hard. because working people are unable to afford essentials like clothing, food, and medication. The work may not be highly compensated. Regardless, doing a lot of overtime or working multiple jobs can make a lot of money quickly. For instance, a recent survey by the World Bank showed that 95 percent of laborers with 3 or more jobs can obtain triple the salary compared to workers who have only one job. Therefore, working a lot is able to generate income. ​ On the other hand, working a lot of overtime or carrying multiple jobs may cause many health effects. Basically, normal work is spending time for 8 hours per day or 48 hours per week that efficiently balances work and life activities. If using time for working, life and rest time will be less that can cause worse health. For example, the World Health Organization reported that 58 percent of working age who spend more than 15 working hours per day have 5 times cardiovascular disease. Seeing the negative health effects that many people get from long working hours, it is important to be concerned. ​In conclusion, although doing more jobs and allowing in more hours has clear benefits. However, there are risks when spending extra time and taking on multiple occupations can result in financial gains. Nonetheless, persons in the workforce must plan time for relaxation and maintaining their health. If not, they might have to use their earnings to cover their medical expenses.